My Father’s World All Aboard The Animal Train 2s and 3s

Less than a week into the first week of 3 weeks for Unit 1,Love,of All Aboard The Animal Train 2s and 3s,a My Father’s World(MFW) preschool curriculum for 2s and 3s, my daughter was asked what does 1 John 4:21 say?I said it for her once before she gave her answer and this is what she said-Here’s how it happenedπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

We’ve been discussing love from 1 John 4:21 “Love God and love others” in the My Father’s World All Aboard The Animal Train 2s and 3s curriculum and I asked what does 1 John 4:21 say?….V responds john 4:(twenyone)Luv God n luv others
Translation 1 John 4:21 “Love God and love others”.Amazing…Less than a week of starting and she’s already memorizing scriptures! Something about this curriculum is clicking. It didn’t click this fast with ABCJesusLovesMe alone…I am amazed..πŸ™ŒπŸ‘Wow,just wow!Literally blows my mind!!πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Leave a Reply

